Log in

ISEA Board of Directors Election Results

02 Jan 2014 12:01 PM | Lesley McCain (Administrator)


The Illinois Solar Energy Association is excited to announce the results of the Board of Directors Elections. Seven outstanding and talented candidates ran for the four open seats.  Peter Gorr, Amy Antoniolli, Jack O ‘Donohue will join the ISEA BOD along incumbent Glenn Reed. ISEA would like to thank all the candidates for their interest in advancing both the organization and the solar industry in Illinois! 



Illinois Solar Energy Association c/o Shamrock Electric
 | 1281 E. Brummel Ave Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
 | contactisea@illinoissolar.org

Copyright © 2009 - 2018 Illinois Solar Energy Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software